Ihannahallison.

if you can overcome anything, you can overcome this. — HES

every part of me….

with one comment

-i was born on june 26th.
-my parents gave me up for adoption just like all my other siblings , i was 3.
– i have two older brothers, justin & tyler.
– i have an older sister, Lauren. She’s my bestfriend i never had.
– I have a younger sister, Leah. She’s absolutely Ahhamzzzing!
– Hannah Elizabeth Shelton will forever be my number one best friend. I miss her, and all the fun times we had! 🙂
–  i’m a sports fanatic…. you know that girl off of remember the titans? the little girl, people say i’m her =).
– i love having fun. no matter what.
– i get caught up in the small things.
– recently, i’ve changed.
– i love God, no matter how hard it may seem to follow in His Glory.
– Tyler Shelton, is my love. i miss you baby boy.
– Jake Shelton is the only guy that has been with me through thick and thin.
– I have baby boy. He’s the best. Hayden Cory Wilson.
– Yes, i did give him up for adoption. But i see him everyday 🙂
– yes, i do regret whom i did it with… but not Hayden.
– Elizabeth Lauren Patton is the godmother. She’s the best, i miss her everyday. Especially Leif… They were the bomb.

i’ll do more later.

Written by ihannahallison

December 14, 2009 at 10:00 am12

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Hannah. I thought of you the other day and decided to check your blog to see how you were doing. I hope everything is going okay and all is well. Love ya girl.

    Brittany C

    December 14, 2009 at 10:00 pm12


Leave a comment