Ihannahallison.

if you can overcome anything, you can overcome this. — HES

ELP<3

leave a comment »

baby girl, it seems like yesterday you were in my room with me up here in martin for Christmas telling me that everything i got for Christmas was a joke. How i miss you! Things get harder without you every day. Especially Christmas. Your mom is keeping strong. I don’t know how she does it. I let Hayden put flowers on your grave before i left this morning. I cried all the way to Martin. Without you here, life isn’t fair. Without Tyler and you, i’m not whole.

Come home soon. I’m sure it’s a big party up there tonight. Jesus is born!! Don’t have too much fun without me! 🙂 Let’s hope i can make it through tonight and then we’ll see what Santa brought me. I’m sure Santa brought you tons of goodies! hehe. I love you, and your goofy self! Keep shinin’ down on Hayden. He misses you. Even though he doesn’t know you. We told him about you…….. and to come to think of it, he’s JUST LIKE You. Same laugh, Same smile. Are you sure that isn’t your child? hahaha! But i’ll see you soon. Don’t worry. I’m fine as it comes. I love you best friend!!!

Merry Christmas!

Written by ihannahallison

December 25, 2009 at 10:00 am12

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment